Tags

, ,

Drake Bear Stephen Innerprizes Logo

Somehow I feel awed by beginning a new blog, like my very first post should be something really profound. I have decided to share with you my commitment to this blog. I am committing to post on a regular basis but not at any specific interval. I am going to post when I feel I have something to say. I am committing to keeping my posts succinct. If you are like me, when you see a really long post on social media, you fly right on by because there is so much competing for your precious time. And lastly, I am committing to posting positive material that will hopefully contribute to the ascension of our human energy. We are getting closer and closer to transitioning permanently to our energetic body sans physical body. Whether we are leaving this Earth life temporarily (until our next lifetime) or permanently because we’ll be traveling to other dimensions, we need to be preparing ourselves to be comfortable in our energetic bodies.

David Wilcock, author of The Synchronicity Key and The Source Field Investigations, says that it has been scientifically proven that a group of 7000 people meditating privately in one location on thoughts of love, peace, and happiness were able to reduce acts of terrorism, wars, crimes, fatalities, and economic suffering, worldwide, by 72%. All other factors, including cycles, trends, weather, weekends, and holidays, were ruled out. More than 50 different scientific studies have demonstrated this same effect. I am not sure how they proved it but the bottom line is that our positive thoughts have an effect on our lives and the lives of others as well.

My hope is that my blog bits will in some way contribute to our consciousness ascension. Aho!

Copyright © 2014 Drake Bear Stephen. Except where acknowledged. http://www.DrakeInnerprizes.com